Southern Sewer Logo

Southern Sewer Equipment Sales

Proudly serving our Florida customers since 1986 with one goal in mind:
to help you serve your customers

Southern Sewer Products

We proudly represent the best equipment on the market. Whether you’re cleaning sewer lines, sweeping the streets, or collecting garbage, we have you covered.

Southern Sewer products

Vac-con sewer cleaning equipment

Vac-Con is the only sewer cleaning truck manufacturer that offers 4 unique models.

Global Street Sweeper

Global Street Sweepers

Global sweepers has the complete line of street sweepers on the market, including the first all electric street sweeper.

Southern sewers new way garbage trucks

New way garbage trucks

New way garbage trucks carry the load no matter how you load it. Front, rear, or side, New Way has a garbage collection truck to meet your needs.

Brush Hawg Grapple Loaders

Brush Hawg Knuckle Boom Loaders are built with you in mind.

sewer cleaning nozzles for sale

USB-USA Sewer cleaning nozzles

Sewer nozzles, turbo chain cutters, specialty tools and accessories for the municipal  and industrial markets.

Southern Sewer manhole guard

Manhole Guard

Keep your staff safe from open manholes with the manhole guard.

Southern Sewer Sales

Customer service is at the heart of our business and our sales team proves that every day. We don’t just show up when you’re buying; we’re there to help every day.

South Florida

Anthony Lowe
(772) 834-8201
Anthony@southernsewer.com

North & Central Florida

Bill Stinson
(772) 216-2173
Bill@southernsewer.com

West Coast

Michael Fitzgerald
(772) 201-9432
Mfitzgerald@southernsewer.com

Treasure Coast

Drew Denmon/Mike Wood
(772) 595-6940
info@southernsewer.com

Southern Sewer Service

Whatever your brand, whatever the trouble, our technicians can repair it. In your yard with our mobile service or at one of our shops, we bring decades of expertise to fixing your equipment.

Service Writer

Garrett Albrecht
772-595-6940
Garrett@southernsewer.com

Fort Pierce (Main Office)

Dave Vandevere – Ft Pierce Service Manager
C: (772) 216-2170
Dave@southernsewer.com

3409 Industrial 27th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34946

O: 772-595-6940

Doral (Miami)

Tito Soto – Doral Service Manager
C: (772) 216-2172
Miamishop@southernsewer.com

8200 NW 58 Ave
Miami, FL 33166

O: 786-313-3869

Orlando

KB Burke – Orlando Service Manager
C: (772) 216-2167
KB@southernsewer.com

10575 General Drive
Orlando, FL 32824

O: 407-601-6919

Southern Sewer Parts

We understand that when your truck is down, you’re not serving your customers. It’s why we have a large selection of parts in stock. In case we don’t have it, we can get it quickly.

Joel Bryant
(800) 782-4134
(772) 595-6940
Joel@southernsewer.com

Keith Ellwanger
(800) 782-4134
(772) 595-6940
Keith@southernsewer.com